Contact Us

Jevgenij Petrov

Chairman of the Board

+370 630 00497

jp@globalita.lt

Vadim Kiseliov

Member of  the Board

+370 640 6551

vk@globalita.lt

Aurimas Digrevicius

Managing Director

+370 667 48701

aurimas.digrevicius@globalita.lt

Nerijus Simkevicius

Project Manager for German market

+370 640 94466

ns@globalita.lt

Edgar Kozokaru

Project Manager for Scandinavian market

+370 630 00497

ek@globalita.lt

Donatas Pezereckas

Project Manager for Benelux market

+370 640 00650

dp@globalita.lt

Arturas Mikalocius

Project Manager for Scandinavian market

+370 659 94991

ami@globalita.lt

Karolis Kukleris

Project Manager

+370 640 7959

karolis.kukleris@globalita.lt

Justina Ulberkyte

Sales Manager

+370 640 48059

justina@sigmaris.lt

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Sales Manager

+370 462 96384

aleksandr@sigmaris.lt

Jolanta Jakstiene

Head of HR Department

+370 627 93651

jolanta@sigmaris.lt

Viktorija Visockiene

Project Administrator

+370 462 05210

vma@globalita.lt

Milda Zvirbliene

Recruitment Manager

+370  656 86749

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

 

Lidija Zyrianova

Recruitment Manager

+370 611 32633

lidija.zyrianova@sigmaris.lt

 

Linas Vilkas

Transport Manager

+370 699 76192

lv@globalita.lt

Write To Us

Company Details

UAB “Globalita”
Company code: 300870029
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone: +370 46 497953
Email: info@globalita.lt