Contact Us

Jevgenij Petrov

Chairman of the Board

+370 630 00497

jp@globalita.lt

Vadim Kiseliov

Member of  the Board

+370 640 6551

vk@globalita.lt

Aurimas Digrevicius

Managing Director

+370 667 48701

aurimas.digrevicius@globalita.lt

Nerijus Simkevicius

Project Manager

+370 640 94466

ns@globalita.lt

Edgar Kozokaru

Project Manager

+370 630 00497

ek@globalita.lt

Donatas Pazereckas

Project Manager

+370 640 00650

dp@globalita.lt

Karolis Kukleris

Project Manager

+370 640 7959

karolis.kukleris@globalita.lt

JULIUS MIKNIUS

Project Manager

+370 627 71729

julius.miknius@globalita.lt

 

Zilvinas Pranauskas

Project Manager

+370 660 81479

zilvinas.pranauskas@globalita.lt

 

Justina Ulberkyte

Head of Sales and Marketing

+370 640 48059

justina@sigmaris.lt

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Sales Manager

+370 462 96384

aleksandr@sigmaris.lt

Jolanta Jakstiene

Head of HR Department

+370 627 93651

jolanta@sigmaris.lt

Milda Zvirbliene

Recruitment Manager

+370  656 86749

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

 

Lidija Zyrianova

Recruitment Manager

+370 611 32633

lidija.zyrianova@sigmaris.lt

 

Linas Vilkas

Supply Manager

+370 699 76192

lv@globalita.lt

Write To Us

Company Details

UAB “Globalita”
Company code: 300870029
VAT code: LT100005020318
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone: +370 46 497953
Email: info@globalita.lt