Contact Us

Jevgenij Petrov

Chairman of the Board

+370 630 00497

jp@globalita.lt

Vadim Kiseliov

Member of  the Board

+370 640 65571

vk@globalita.lt

Aurimas Digrevičius

Managing Director

+370 667 48701

aurimas.digrevicius@globalita.lt

Julius Miknius

Project Manager

+370 627 71729

julius.miknius@globalita.lt

 

Donatas Pažereckas

Project Manager

+370 640 00650

dp@globalita.lt

Andrej Radionov

Project manager

+37065468612

andrej.radionov@globalita.lt

Karolis Kukleris

Project Manager

+370 640 7959

karolis.kukleris@globalita.lt

Artūras Teikertas

Project Manager

+37065467246

arturas.teikertas@globalita.lt

Justina Ulberkytė

Head of Sales and Marketing

+370 640 48059

justina@sigmaris.lt

Justas Dupliakas

Sales manager

+370 667 16062

justas.dupliakas@sigmaris.lt

Aistė Vaišvilaitė

Project Coordinator

+370 656 67874

ava@globalita.lt

Jolanta Jakštienė

Head of HR Department

+370 627 93651

jolanta@sigmaris.lt

Milda Žvirblienė

Professional Enhancement Department Manage

+370  656 86749

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

 

Linas Vilkas

Supply Manager

+370 699 76192

lv@globalita.lt

Write To Us

Company Details

UAB “Globalita”
Company code: 300870029
VAT code: LT100005020318
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone: +370 640 57370
Email: info@globalita.lt